Hours

Our opening times are as shown:

Day Date RDS Opening Times
Friday 05/10/18 6:30pm-9.30pm
Saturday 06/10/18 6pm-9.30pm
Sunday 07/10/18 7pm-9:30pm
Monday 08/10/18 Closed
Tuesday 09/10/18 Closed
Wednesday 10/10/18 7pm-9pm
Thursday 11/10/18 7pm-9pm
Friday 12/10/18 6pm-9.30pm
Saturday 13/10/18 6pm-9.30pm
Sunday 14/10/18 7pm-9:30pm
Monday 15/10/18 Closed
Tuesday 16/10/18 Closed
Wednesday 17/10/18 7pm-9pm
Thursday 18/10/18 7pm-9pm
Friday 19/10/18 6pm-9.30pm
Saturday 20/10/18 6pm-9.30pm
Sunday 21/10/18 7pm-9.30pm
Monday 22/10/18 Closed
Tuesday 23/10/18 Closed
Wednesday 24/10/18 7pm-9.30pm
Thursday 25/10/18 7pm-9.30pm
Friday 26/10/18 6pm-10pm
Saturday 27/10/18 6pm-10pm
Sunday 28/10/18 6pm-9.30pm
Monday 29/10/18 6pm-10pm
Tuesday 30/10/18 6pm-10pm
Wednesday 31/10/18 6pm-9:30pm
Thursday 01/11/18 6pm-9:30pm
Friday 02/11/18 6pm-9:30pm
Saturday 03/11/18 6pm-9:30pm
Sunday 04/11/18 Closed 

Click here to Book Now. 

 

A full list of our opening dates and times are available on our booking page- simply choose your preferred date and the available booking times will appear. 

 

Keep an eye on the website and Facebook page for updates and news.